# **Diamond Harbour Women's University**

Date: 21-03-2022

## **NOTICE**

Advisory Committee and Working Committee for NSS of Diamond Harbour Women's University have been constituted with the following with effect from 21-03-2022 until further order.

#### **Advisory Committee:**

- 1. Prof. Dr. Soma Bandyopadhayay, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. Registrar, Convener
- 3. Dean of Arts
- 4. Dean of Science
- 5. Dean of Student's Welfare
- 6. Prof. Aparajita Hazra
- 7. Prof. Dilip Das
- 8. Prof. Raj Kumar Kothari
- 9. Prof. Jayanta Maity

Programme Officer: Dr. Madhumita Majumder

### Programme Co-ordinator: Dr. Indrani Ghosh

#### Working Committee:

- 1. Dr. Usashi Kundu (De)
- 2. Dr. Rachna Rastogi
- 3. Dr. Habib Subhan
- 4. Dr. Soumi Tikader
- 5. Dr. Kapil Ghosh
- 6. Abhijit Banerjee
- 7. Kumaraditya Sarkar
- 8. Rajekul Islam
- 9. Md. Samim Ahamed (NTS)
- 10. Debasish Chakraborty (NTS)

Sd/-Registrar